Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Alfredo Sardinas Jr., MD PA -  - Rheumatologist

Alfredo Sardinas Jr., MD PA

Rheumatologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

63 total reviews

Dr. Alfredo Sardinas Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alfredo Sardinas Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARLENE M.
Submitted 12/03/21
very helpful
VERNA J.
Submitted 11/30/21
I have been under the care of Dr. Sardinas, Jr., for Fibromyalgia diagnosis, since May of this year. In the latter part of August/early September, I started experiencing debilitating pain in my right leg, that I assumed was a fibro fare. Needless to say upon seeing Dr. Sardinas, Jr., he recognized that my symptoms were not consistent with a Fibromyalgia flare. Dr. Sardinas, Jr, ordered the preliminary x-ray and MRI test on my leg. When results did not indicate what the problem was. Dr. Sardinas, Jr, then ordered a test for my nerves, an EMG (later,an MRI on my back indicated the same diagnosis). This is when my diagnosis of Lumbar Disc Radiculopathy was provided. Dr. Sardinas, Jr., sat with me and explained what was going on with my body. He then prescribed a nerve pain drug that allowed me to not feel the severity of the pain, and also provided the rest and relief that I needed. I am very happy that I have Dr. Sardinas, Jr., as my rheumatologist. He listens, he encourages and he is empathetic. It is these qualities/characteristics that make a great doctor, (who's specialty/ expertise make them medically astute) a phenomenal doctor, like Dr. Sardinas, Jr. In addition, his medical staff are all professional, courteous and kind.
LEESA O.
Submitted 11/30/21
Awesome
BONNIE S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very professional and makes you feel comfortable from the start. I definitely recommend Dr Sardinas
Kyla M.
Submitted 11/22/21
Words can’t say how wonderful it was meeting Dr. Sardinas and observing how he cared for my mom with her health concerns. He listened and cared more than I have seen any other doctor that I can ever remember. He was thorough with his attention to her issues, doing bloodwork to get a clear picture and make a plan that included her thoughts and input. He spent so much time with her and didn’t rush her out. I can tell he really wants my mom to feel better. Tons of thanks to him for taking such good care of her!
SHANICE B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Other than Dr. Sardinas being a heartthrob he is an amazing doctor. He’s knowledgeable and compassionate about what he does. He makes sure you leave his office understanding everything he discussed during the visit. When he asks you about any concerns you’re having he actually listens. He makes it his priority to get to know all his patients and their specific needs.
MARIA S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excelente
TYSHAN I.
Submitted 11/15/21
Excellent service and friendly staff
RENEE L.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Sardinas Jr. is a great doctor. He is very through in his patient diagnosis and is very attentive. I am grateful I was referred to Dr. Sardinas one year ago. My health has improved while in his care.
ANTONIA B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Muy bien muy amable el dr
ANITA M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Sardines Jr and his nurse/assistant were very nice and professional. The doctor made me feel very comfortable.
REGINA R.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Sardines listen to my concerns, provided great education and feedback. Great bedside manner !
GENOA G.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Sardinas is so thorough and understanding. Excellent doctor!
GARY T.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very good visit with the doctor. Professional, personal, efficient and helpful. Like the doctor. He has helped with my issues. Appreciate the efforts. Gary T.
ABIGAIL M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Doctor is very thorough and very patient. Great Rheumatologist!
GABY A.
Submitted 10/27/21
Better than expected. Would highly recommend
CECILIA B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Sardinas is an excellent medical doctor I am very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism
MARIA M.
Submitted 10/18/21
I really like that fact that Dr Sardinas is always willing to listen to what I say or ask. If he doesn’t have answer, he tries to get an answer. Most doctors just blow it off. Thank you Dr Sardinas God bless
ANITA A.
Submitted 10/14/21
Doctor works with me to agree on the best treatment for me.
DANIEL G.
Submitted 10/11/21
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Sardinas. Always makes me feel like I have a advocate and that I’m taken care of. Thank you