Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Alfredo Sardinas Jr., MD PA -  - Rheumatologist

Alfredo Sardinas Jr., MD PA

Rheumatologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
241 total reviews

Dr. Alfredo Sardinas Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alfredo Sardinas Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Sardines took the time to explain to me into details about my report that we went over and I really really like that
RUFINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Excellente personal !! Muy buen Doctor lo recomiendo!!
MARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Is extraordinary as good as they was the 1st time
CARMEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great Dr!
SCOTT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I’ve been to my fair share of doctors in my life. I’m 59 years old. And I’ve grown to be pretty picky. I have really enjoyed the perfect attention I received every time I have been to an appointment at Dr. Sardinas office. He is continually working to make me better. His Staff is also spot on.
ANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excelente Doctor, recomendable100% muy amable el Doctor como su personal que trabaja para el.
TERESA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. A. Sardinas, Jr. is a very thorough doctor. In my 20+ yrs of dealing with Rheumatologists, I've never had anyone take the time to explain things to me in such detail! He hasn't made me feel like we need to rush thru my appt & seems to genuinely want to try to help me lead a better quality of life. His office personnel are friendly, patient & effecient. If you're not happy with your Rheumatologist, or need a second opinion, Dr. A. Sardinas, Jr. is a great place to start!
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
The doctor was concerned about keeping my health at an optimal level.
RICHARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Excellent Doctor. Very attentive and understanding
SHIRLEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
He is absolutely wonderful. He listens to what you have to say and explains everything to you that you need to know. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
FILIBERTO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very understanding doctor he will take the time to listen to What you have to say He will make his suggestions And Let you know what's better for you His staff also is really helpful I'm glad that I got a referral to this doctor
CELICA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Always quick and thorough
YONNI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Es bueno
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Good
FLORENCE L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Wonderful, Knowledgeable and Caring
CYNTHIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Very well explained
MIRIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Excelente experiencia
ANTONIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
El dr es muy atento y amable
MISTY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Sardinas! It is very difficult to get thru to the office a lot of the time.
MARY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Sardinas is always attentive and knowledgeable.