Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Alfredo Sardinas Jr., MD PA -  - Rheumatologist

Alfredo Sardinas Jr., MD PA

Rheumatologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

12 total reviews

Dr. Alfredo Sardinas Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alfredo Sardinas Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUNE M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Love Dr. he is very personable and explains the very clearly!
ARLENE H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Doctor spends time and listens. Very positive experience. Would highly recommend this very knowledgeable doctor.
ALISON P.
Submitted 06/03/21
I felt very listened to by Dr. Sardinas, which is a bit hard to come by! He explained everything very thoroughly and was polite and friendly. Thank you :)
GLORIA C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Sardinas is a very caring & compassionate doctor. He listens and doesn't rush through the visit. I haven't met a doctor like him in a long time. I am very satisfied in his knowledge & care.
DORA M.
Submitted 05/27/21
Great Doctor and Staff
DAWN M.
Submitted 01/21/21
The staff was very helpful and the doctor very informative
VALERIE V.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Sardinas a very good, honest and caring doctor. He spends time explaining my blood work results and what medication is best for my arthritis. His staff are nice and caring and my messages get delivered to the doctor promptly. Best doctor ever!!
Terri G.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Sardinas was the most thorough and kind doctor I've encountered in my lifetime (and I'm almost 60). He educated me on some areas I was unsure and made sure all of my questions were answered before he left. I never felt rushed or like my questions were silly. I highly recommend him.
MAHMOUD M.
Submitted 11/27/20
He’s an amazing doctor and spent a significant amount of time to understand my needs and check my background. He also connected with my other doctors to ensure everyone was on the same page. Highly recommend him and value his expertise.
ARTHUR P.
Submitted 11/20/20
STAFF: Polite, professional and very helpful. Dr. Sardinas - easy to talk to, definitely has my health and care foremost in his mind.
MARIA R.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great experience! Dr. Sardinas seemed very caring and made me feel very comfortable in the care he will provide. He was very attentive and answered my questions and concerns regarding my treatment.
Rodney Y.
Submitted 09/22/20
Fantastic doctor and even better bedside manner. Highly recommended!