Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Alfredo Sardinas Jr., MD PA -  - Rheumatologist

Alfredo Sardinas Jr., MD PA

Rheumatologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

38 total reviews

Dr. Alfredo Sardinas Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alfredo Sardinas Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA P.
Submitted 09/16/21
For once,I felt comfortable that I'm going to get the treatment Finallt found the right doc,that cares for their parients.
ALICE S.
Submitted 09/16/21
The best doctor I’ve ever had! Exceptionally knowledgeable and thorough. Spends quality time explaining and answering any questions and has stupendous bedside manners! I highly recommend him.
QUOC T.
Submitted 09/16/21
Amazing experience as a new patient. Dr. Sardinas was great and was able to answer all the questions I have in regards to the issue I was having. Definitely would recommend if you're looking for a provider that genuinely care for your well being.
JULIE U.
Submitted 09/09/21
I love every moment with him ❤️
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 09/08/21
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate Dr. Sardinas taking his time to listen to my concerns. The doctor is very knowledgeable and passionate about the health and well being of his patients.
SOFIA F.
Submitted 08/26/21
My experience with the Dr. Sardinas was fabulous and satisfactory
HEBA E.
Submitted 08/24/21
The doctor listened very carefully, and explained everything in details. No long waiting time.
SHIRLEY P.
Submitted 08/24/21
The doctor went over all my labs & set up a plan on new medication that might improve my Lupus.
RAUL M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Exelent
AGUSTIN S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Goooddd
DORKA R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Atento a escuchar al paciente. Contesta satisfactoriamente todo las preguntas, muy buen médico. No deja con duda al paciente.
MICHELE K.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very thorough and comprehensive.
VIRGINIA H.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Alfredo Sardinas Jr. was very pleasant, attentive, and informative. The staff was very cheerful and polite. This is THE BEST 1st impression I have ever had of a doctor and their staff! Well worth the long drive.
MIRIAM C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Visitar la oficina del Dr Sardinas Jr.fue una gran experiencia ,al ser escuchada con, bondad y compasión buscando la causa de mi enfermedad, entregando su atencion y tiempo.Sus asistentes muy amables. Dr.Sardinas is an excellent professional. The ladies in the front desk are very nice.
FRANCES R.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Sardinas truly is a 5 star physician! I can honestly say he cares and takes time to listen to my concerns. I feel confident with a treatment plan for myself. I recommend Dr. Sardinas if you're searching for a rheumatologist.
MARIA R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Sardinas takes the time to talk about your illness and treatment. He is never rushing like other Drs. He sits with you and listens to your concerns and asks how you been feeling. He shows he cares to make you feel better.
MARY T.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Sardines is very nice and easy to talk to.
ANITA A.
Submitted 07/20/21
Unfortunately my prescription was not called in.
MARISOL O.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great doctor and understands you well
SHARON B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Had my first appointment today, I was greeted by this warm caring staff and Dr. Sardinas was very patient with me as I explained to him my symptoms. He is very nice and professional. I'm so glad and happy to have him as my Doctor.