Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Alfredo Sardinas Jr., MD PA -  - Rheumatologist

Alfredo Sardinas Jr., MD PA

Rheumatologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

47 total reviews

Dr. Alfredo Sardinas Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alfredo Sardinas Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELE K.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very thorough and comprehensive.
VIRGINIA H.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Alfredo Sardinas Jr. was very pleasant, attentive, and informative. The staff was very cheerful and polite. This is THE BEST 1st impression I have ever had of a doctor and their staff! Well worth the long drive.
MIRIAM C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Visitar la oficina del Dr Sardinas Jr.fue una gran experiencia ,al ser escuchada con, bondad y compasión buscando la causa de mi enfermedad, entregando su atencion y tiempo.Sus asistentes muy amables. Dr.Sardinas is an excellent professional. The ladies in the front desk are very nice.
FRANCES R.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Sardinas truly is a 5 star physician! I can honestly say he cares and takes time to listen to my concerns. I feel confident with a treatment plan for myself. I recommend Dr. Sardinas if you're searching for a rheumatologist.
MARIA R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Sardinas takes the time to talk about your illness and treatment. He is never rushing like other Drs. He sits with you and listens to your concerns and asks how you been feeling. He shows he cares to make you feel better.
MARY T.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Sardines is very nice and easy to talk to.
ANITA A.
Submitted 07/20/21
Unfortunately my prescription was not called in.
MARISOL O.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great doctor and understands you well
SHARON B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Had my first appointment today, I was greeted by this warm caring staff and Dr. Sardinas was very patient with me as I explained to him my symptoms. He is very nice and professional. I'm so glad and happy to have him as my Doctor.
TERRI G.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Sardinas is a great doctor. He came in prepared to my appointment understanding my history even though we had only met once. He has excellent communication skills and made me very comfortable asking questions.
CAROL T.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Sardinas is the best Rheumatologist I have ever had. I have been a patient in Rheumatology since 1989. He listens to you and is compassionate. He is very knowledgeable in his field and will stay with you and figure out how to best take care of your medical needs.
CAROLYN B.
Submitted 06/30/21
I had a very short wait to get in to see Dr. Sardinas. We discussed my current health issues & I provided him with copies of reports from other doctors & we agreed on steps necessary for followup. I highly recommend Dr. Sardinas as he is both professional & available to discuss whatever is on your mind. “We work together as a team” - his words!
SANTA V.
Submitted 06/23/21
Fue.muy agradable la attention para. Con las personas
VANESSA T.
Submitted 06/22/21
The Dr. Sardines Jr. was great. He took his time to carefully explain everything I need it to do.
DIANA R.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great Doctor. Listens to your needs and understands.
JUNE M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Love Dr. he is very personable and explains the very clearly!
ARLENE H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Doctor spends time and listens. Very positive experience. Would highly recommend this very knowledgeable doctor.
ALISON P.
Submitted 06/03/21
I felt very listened to by Dr. Sardinas, which is a bit hard to come by! He explained everything very thoroughly and was polite and friendly. Thank you :)
GLORIA C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Sardinas is a very caring & compassionate doctor. He listens and doesn't rush through the visit. I haven't met a doctor like him in a long time. I am very satisfied in his knowledge & care.
DORA M.
Submitted 05/27/21
Great Doctor and Staff