Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Alfredo Sardinas Jr., MD PA -  - Rheumatologist

Alfredo Sardinas Jr., MD PA

Rheumatologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
373 total reviews

Dr. Alfredo Sardinas Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alfredo Sardinas Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FLORINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Excellent
CAROLYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Very conscientious & caring doctor!
TAMMY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr. Sardinas is amazing. Great chairside manner. He listens to every detail and always has a solution. Thank you Doctor!!
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Muy agadesida con El doctor Sardinas,muy amable.Gracias por alludar a mi mama sentirse mejor.Dios lo bendiga a usted y a sus enfermeras
JOSHUA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Great doctor for autoimmune disorders!
DIANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Very thorough
LAURIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr Sardinas was very professional and help explained my test results in a way that made me feel comfortable in what he was presenting to me .
LORI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Best rheumatologist. Very thorough and patient.
EDITH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
When doctor Sardinas Jr.came in the room he was very polite,and introduced himself in a very professional manner,he was also concerned about my health concerns,and ordered blood work,and some tests to get to the bottom of my medical problem.
PAMELA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Super the Physician was very good.
LUZ B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Very and very professional and they treat you with a lot of respect and care. Thanks a lot.
YAJAIRA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Asta ahorita me esta atendiendo muy bien mis dolores an disminuyendo y me e sentido muy bien
N M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Today was my first appointment with Dr .Alfredo Sardinas Jr. I arrived early and completed my new patient forms. I didn't have to wait long to be seen, but even if I had to I would not mind waiting. I appreciate the Dr taking his time reviewing my health history. I truly appreciate the attention from the checking in to the checking out process. I considered this clinic after reading the reviews. I appreciate the Dr patient for leaving a review. I recommend this clinic if you are looking for a RA Specialist.
SHIRLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
My experience with Dr. Alfredo Sardinas Jr., has always been wonderful since my first appointment. Always engaging and asking questions of concern for means of treatment. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
EDITH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Very professional easy to talk to and very understanding... my husband and I ❤️ Love Love Love Dr Sardinas already.
MICHELE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Real excellent service
SHARON B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Wonderful service, Dr Sardinas actually takes time to really talk with his patients. I feel as though he really cares about my health. So happy to have him as my rehumatord doctor
ESTELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Muy amable, te explica todo muy bien y te dedica su tiempo.
BARBARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Dr Sardinas always listens to my concerns and addresses my issues.
DELLA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Doctor sardinas is so good. He takes the time and explains everything to you and really works with your insurance companies To get the treatment and medication you need. All the office staff is super.