Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Alfredo Sardinas Jr., MD PA -  - Rheumatologist

Alfredo Sardinas Jr., MD PA

Rheumatologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
373 total reviews

Dr. Alfredo Sardinas Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alfredo Sardinas Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHAROL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
I have always had the best care starting with the person answering the phone to the medical assistant of Dr. Sardians. Dr. Sardians is caring and passionate about the care that he gives. Although he is not my primary Doctor I tend to go to him first.
SARA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr. Sardinas listens, cares, and has helped get my autoimmune diseases under control!
TOMAR W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Excellent doctor and This office is excellent.
VALERIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Excelent doctors and staff I recomend them.
ELISA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr has great bedside manners. He takes the time to thoroughly explain test results. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and appears to genuinely care. He is open to work with you in any situation. I really appreciate his professionalism.
TERESA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
El trato del Dr. Sardinas Jr. fue muy gentil, compasivo, empático y súper profesional. Me explicó pacientemente con detalles y claridad mi condición médica y a cada pregunta o duda que tuve. Gracias Dr. Sardinas :)
NOUSHIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
He is the best.
ERICA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
The doctor is always so nice and professional. He listens to all your concerns and really takes time to explain it to you.
CALVIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
You are one of the best doctors. You always take time to talk with me and discuss any questions and problems and the best solution.
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
This is a great doctor he listens to me gives me information and suggestions. He asks questions and in general a very nice man. Highly recommend if you need a rheumatologist.
MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Dr. Sardinas is always great and very caring..
JULETER J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Good
LISIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr.Sardinas is a very attentive to his patients. Goes over all and explains labs,tests results, etc.... in details. I really appreciate his concern about how you are feeling and where is your pain and what can he do to help you feel better.
LOIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
They supply what's needed to get the patient out of pain and all the nurses and members are professional and nice
MARLA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
This is an awesome Dr., I can recommend him as a savvy and professional physician. I drive a lot to get to the office but I love his professionalism, and the staff is great and bilingual in spanish
CYNTHIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very good Dr. Listens to me as a patient.
IONA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
He’s never in a hurry and doesn’t have time to answer my concerns. He’s an excellent listener and an asset to his profession.
GABRIELLE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Thank you for your genuine care and concern. And for ensuring I get the necessary treatment to feel better
ZAINAB M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Speechless oh how excellent is each individual staff compliments his hard work ethics and integrity. Sincerely, Cheers
RUFINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Muy Profesional lo recomiedo Personal muy eficiente y amable.